Follow

How to I stop posting my photos to Facebook and Twitter?

You can turn off Facebook and Twitter sharing for your activities by tapping the Facebook and Twitter icons to set them to grey, instead of blue, under the "Enter some details" box on the share screen.  Once you do this, the Facebook and Twitter icons should remain grey going forward, which means the sharing permissions are turned off.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

3 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Christine

    Doesn't seem to work on iOS. Error Code 500. Please fix.

  • 0
    Avatar
    Andrea Nuss

    Error 500 still received on iPhones. Please fix! Tired of these clogging up my news feed!

  • 0
    Avatar
    Isabelle

    We're sorry to hear that Christine! This is a known issue which requires manual account adjustment from our CX team. We have followed up with you via email.

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk