Follow

If I delete my account am I still entitled to my accumulated rewards balance?

Once your account is processed for deletion any accumulated rewards will be forfeit. If you wish to withdraw your rewards please do so before your account's scheduled deletion date.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk